Event List

Displaying 1 - 20 of 20
You can also search archived events by changing the date above.
Event Name Event Date Event Location
26th Annual Louisbourg Race Through Time - 8 Mile Race Saturday, August 13, 2022 Fortress Louisbourg
Middleton Heart Run Saturday, August 13, 2022 Middleton
Annapolis Royal 5K Sunday, August 21, 2022 Annapolis Royal
Cobequid Trail Run - 21.1K Sunday, August 28, 2022 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Cobequid Trail Run - 10K Sunday, August 28, 2022 36 Arthur St, Truro, NS
Cobequid Trail Run Sunday, August 28, 2022 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Run the River Sunday, September 4, 2022 Lunenburg County Lifestyle Centre, Bridgewater
Berwick Gala Days 5 Mile Road Race Sunday, September 4, 2022 Berwick
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run - 5K Sunday, September 11, 2022 12 Ortona Drive, Sydney
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run Sunday, September 11, 2022 12 Ortona Drive, Sydney
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run - 10K Sunday, September 11, 2022 12 Ortona Drive, Sydney
Maritime Race Weekend Friday, September 16, 2022 Eastern Passage
Glow on the O - Youth Running Series Friday, September 23, 2022 Emera Oval, Halifax
Sole Sisters Race Saturday, October 1, 2022 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Off the Beaten Path Trail Run Saturday, October 1, 2022 Bridgewater
Rèis Mhàbu - Run Mabou Saturday, October 8, 2022 Mabou, Cape Breton
Valley Harvest Marathon Sunday, October 9, 2022 Wolfville, NS
TREY 5K Saturday, October 15, 2022 Trenton Park, Trenton Nova Scotia
Scary Beazley - Youth Running Series Saturday, October 29, 2022 Beazley Fields, Dartmouth
Trick or Treat Trot Saturday, October 29, 2022 Lunenburg County YMCA, 75 High Street, Bridgewater, NS

About Us

Since 1983, Run Nova Scotia has fostered and promoted road running all across Nova Scotia. From one running boom to the next, our mission has not wavered: to promote health, fitness, and camaraderie to people of all ages and abilities through the sport of road running. For close to 30 years, we’ve supported the unique needs and goals of anyone from Yarmouth to Sydney who has decided to lace up a pair of running shoes and join the thousands of other Nova Scotians running the roads.