Event List

Displaying 1 - 61 of 61
You can also search archived events by changing the date above.
Event Name Event Date Event Location
The HOP Run Saturday, May 27, 2017 Rodd Grand Hotel, Yarmouth
Cabot Trail Relay Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017 Baddeck
Penguin Run Saturday, June 3, 2017 162 Old Enfield Road, Enfield
Brigadoon's Wine & Dash Sunday, June 4, 2017 Gaspereau Valley
Strides for Change Fun Run Sunday, June 4, 2017 NSCC Burridge Campus, 372 Pleasant Street, Yarmouth
Hillside 2 Haiti 5K Saturday, June 10, 2017 Salt Marsh Trail (Main Entrance), Cole Harbour
Bean There Ran That Yarmouth Marathon Sunday, June 11, 2017 Main Street North, Yarmouth
Lunenburg World Heritage Site 5K Road Race Sunday, June 11, 2017 21D Green Street, Lunenburg
Michelin 5K Saturday, June 17, 2017 Bridgewater
Run/Walk for Scleroderma Saturday, June 17, 2017 DeWolf Park, Bedford
The Fog Run Saturday, June 17, 2017 Mavilette Beach, Mavilette
IWK Run for Families Sunday, June 18, 2017 Confederation Bridge, PEI, NB
Cross Border Challenge Saturday, June 24, 2017 Amherst Stadium, 185 Church Street, Amherst
Liverpool Privateer 5 Mile Road Race Saturday, June 24, 2017 43 Henry Hensey Drive, Liverpool
MEC Race Three - Salt Marsh Trail Sunday, June 25, 2017 256 Bissett Road, Cole Harbour
EPIC Canadian Run for Canada - 6.1K Friday, June 30, 2017 Graham's Grove, 9 Braemar Drive, Dartmouth
EPIC Canadian Run for Canada - 10K Saturday, July 1, 2017 Graham's Grove, 9 Braemar Drive, Dartmouth
EPIC Canadian Run for Canada - 5K Saturday, July 1, 2017 Graham's Grove, 9 Braemar Drive, Dartmouth
Arnold Robertson Two-Mile Race Saturday, July 1, 2017 20 Main Street, Hantsport, Nova Scotia
Dick Beazley Memorial Six-Mile Race Saturday, July 1, 2017 20 Main Street, Hantsport, Nova Scotia
EPIC Canadian Run for Canada - 10.5K Sunday, July 2, 2017 Graham's Grove, 9 Braemar Drive, Dartmouth
EPIC Canadian Run for Canada - 21.1K Sunday, July 2, 2017 Graham's Grove, 9 Braemar Drive, Dartmouth
Bedford 5k to Beat Lung Cancer Sunday, July 2, 2017 Dewolf Park, Bedford
Oxford Strawberry Festival Trail And Road Races Saturday, July 8, 2017 109 Waverly Street, Oxford, Nova Scotia, Canada
Marion Bridge 10K Road Race Saturday, July 8, 2017 Marion Bridge Recreation Center, 3921 Gabarus Highway, Marion Bridge
Sheila Poole 10K Saturday, July 15, 2017 96 Water Street, Yarmouth
Tail Chase 5k Sunday, July 16, 2017 Fairbanks Center, 54 Locks Road, Halifax
Nova Scotia Marathon - 42.2K Sunday, July 23, 2017 27 Park Lane, Sherose Island, Barrington / Barrington Passage
Nova Scotia Marathon - 10K Sunday, July 23, 2017 27 Park Lane, Sherose Island, Barrington / Barrington Passage
Nova Scotia Marathon - 21.1K Sunday, July 23, 2017 27 Park Lane, Sherose Island, Barrington / Barrington Passage
GoodLife Fitness City Chase Saturday, July 29, 2017 Halifax
16th Annual Windsor 5km Fun Run Saturday, July 29, 2017 78 Thomas Street, Windsor
Cherry Hill Fun Run Saturday, July 29, 2017 7897 Highway 331, Cherry Hill
MACPASS Mile Sunday, August 6, 2017 MacDonald Bridge, Halifax
Dartmouth Natal Day 2-mile Road Race Monday, August 7, 2017 61 Dundas Street (Christ Church Hall), Dartmouth
Dartmouth Natal Day 6-mile Road Race Monday, August 7, 2017 61 Dundas Street (Christ Church Hall), Dartmouth
Middleton Heart Run Saturday, August 12, 2017 337 Marshall Street, Middleton
Digby Scallop Days 5K & 10K Fun Run Saturday, August 12, 2017 Water Street, Digby
Louisburg Race Through Time Saturday, August 19, 2017 George D. Lewis School, Louisbourg
Navy 1.25K Kid's Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
Navy 2.5K Kid's Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
Navy 10K Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
Navy 5K Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
Cobequid Trail Run - 21.1K Sunday, August 27, 2017 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Cobequid Trail Run - 10K Sunday, August 27, 2017 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Cobequid Trail Run - 5K Sunday, August 27, 2017 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Berwick Gala Days 5 Miler Sunday, September 3, 2017 Union Street, Berwick
MEC Night Light Trail Race Friday, September 8, 2017 McDonald Sports Park, 1390 Cobequid Road, Waverly
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run - 5K, 10K, 42.2K Sunday, September 10, 2017 2 Desbarres Street, Sydney
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run - 21.1K Sunday, September 10, 2017 2 Desbarres Street, Sydney
Maritime Race Weekend Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017 Fisherman's Cove, Eastern Passage
MEC Race Four 5K - Musquodoboit Trailway Sunday, September 24, 2017 Park Road, Musquodoboit Harbour
MEC Race Four 10K, 15K - Musquodoboit Trailway Sunday, September 24, 2017 Park Road, Musquodoboit Harbour
Rum Runners Relay Saturday, September 30, 2017 Prospect Road Community Center (Prospect) to Bluenose Academy (Lunenburg)
Ocean Breeze Trail Run Saturday, September 30, 2017 Lawrencetown Beach Provincial Park, 4348 Lawrencetown Road, Lawrencetown
Sole Sisters Quarter & Half Marathon Sunday, October 1, 2017 261 Commodore Drive, Dartmouth
Valley Harvest Marathon Sunday, October 8, 2017 Wolfville
Rocky's Run Saturday, October 14, 2017 20 Cumming Drive, Truro
Pumpkin Pacer 5K Saturday, October 21, 2017 Hantsport Memorial Community Centre, 6 Main Street, Hantsport
YMCA Trick or Treat Trot 1K/5K/10K Fun Run/Walk Saturday, October 28, 2017 Lunenburg County YMCA, 75 High Street, Bridgewater, NS
MEC Race Five Sunday, October 29, 2017 Shubie Park, 54 Locks Road, Dartmouth

About Us

Since 1983, Run Nova Scotia has fostered and promoted road running all across Nova Scotia. From one running boom to the next, our mission has not wavered: to promote health, fitness, and camaraderie to people of all ages and abilities through the sport of road running. For close to 30 years, we’ve supported the unique needs and goals of anyone from Yarmouth to Sydney who has decided to lace up a pair of running shoes and join the thousands of other Nova Scotians running the roads.