Run NS Road Race Series

Join Run Nova Scotia and be part of the fastest growing sport in the province!

Event Name

Event Date


Race Website

Run Our Shore Sunday, April 22, 2018 50 Queens Place Drive, Liverpool Race Website
Hillside 2 Haiti 5k Saturday, May 5, 2018 Salt Marsh Trail, Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia Race Website
OSPREY 5K RUN/WALK Saturday, May 12, 2018 Riverport, Lunenburg Co. Race Website
Penguin Run Saturday, June 2, 2018 162 Old Enfield Road, Enfield Race Website
Michelin Tire Trot Saturday, June 9, 2018 Bridgewater Race Website
Lunenburg World Heritage Site 5k Road Race Sunday, June 10, 2018 Lunenburg, NS, Canada Race Website
Johnny Miles Running Event Sunday, June 17, 2018 New Glasgow Race Website
Privateer Days 5 Mile Road Race Saturday, June 23, 2018 43 Henry Hensey Drive, Liverpool Race Website
Epic @ Night 6.1k Friday, June 29, 2018 Dartmouth Race Website
EPIC The Maple Leaf 10K and The Canadian 5K, Dartmouth Saturday, June 30, 2018 Dartmouth Race Website
EPIC Quarter and EPIC Half Marathon Sunday, July 1, 2018 Dartmouth Race Website
Run for the Lobster Sunday, July 8, 2018 Browns Point Road, Pictou Race Website
Sheila Poole 10k Saturday, July 21, 2018 Yarmouth Race Website
Nova Scotia Marathon - 21.1K and 10K Sunday, July 22, 2018 27 Park Lane, Barrington Passage Race Website
17th Annual Windsor 5K Fun Run Saturday, July 28, 2018 Windsor Race Website
MACPASS Miles 2018 Sunday, August 5, 2018 Dartmouth Race Website
Dartmouth Natal Day 2-Mile 6-Mile Road Race Monday, August 6, 2018 61 Dundas Street, Dartmouth Race Website
Louisbourg Race Through Time Saturday, August 18, 2018 Louisbourg Race Website
Cobequid Trail Run Sunday, August 26, 2018 36 Arthur Street, Truro Race Website
Berwick Gala Days 5 Mile Road Race Sunday, September 2, 2018 Berwick Race Website
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run Sunday, September 9, 2018 12 Ortona Drive, Sydney Race Website
MEC Race Four Sunday, September 23, 2018 Musquodobit Harbour Race Website
Rocky's 5K Run Saturday, October 13, 2018 Bible HIll Race Website

About Us

Since 1983, Run Nova Scotia has fostered and promoted road running all across Nova Scotia. From one running boom to the next, our mission has not wavered: to promote health, fitness, and camaraderie to people of all ages and abilities through the sport of road running. For close to 30 years, we’ve supported the unique needs and goals of anyone from Yarmouth to Sydney who has decided to lace up a pair of running shoes and join the thousands of other Nova Scotians running the roads.